Disloyalty
Program

Openly disloyal, Les Amant-e-s du Diamant enjoy attachment without commitment. Audacity inspires them. The most avant-garde propositions stir their desire. They know that the more pleasure is shared, the more it increases—and that mixing genres enhances them.

THE programMING

The new program Amant-e-s du Diamant is for those who are passionate about making discoveries. The membership includes tour premieres, discounts, exclusive events, and rewards for privileged experiences.

ADvantages

  1. Disloyalty rewarded: attend three shows from different disciplines and receive a free ticket!*​
  2. $50 credit redeemable at Le Diamant’s box office or boutique

  3. Presale access through June 30, 2024

  4. 15% discount on shows in Le Diamant’s programming

  5. Advance notice about future activities at Le Diamant

  6. Invitations to exclusive events

  7. Automatic entry into a monthly drawing

AND MORE

  • Enjoy a 25% discount on accommodations any time at Le Capitole Hôtel and a VIP welcome at BŌ Cuisine d’Asie and Ristorante Il Teatro.

Take advantage of this special launch offer of $100 + taxes and enjoy these advantages through June 30, 2024 (18 months). Your privileges will appear in your account within the 48 business hours following your purchase.

I'm in

*Conditions

Attend three shows from different disciplines (circus, theatre, wrestling, multidisciplinary arts and lyric arts) in the regular programming from January 1, 2023, to June 30, 2024, to take advantage of this privilege. Find out the show classifications (disciplines) by consulting Le Diamant’s programming.

 

Business Privileges

Are you a part of a curious and generous company that wants to reward its employees and partners while supporting the performing arts? You’ll have exclusive privileges and visibility all year to keep the flame alive.

Contact us

USER Guide 

For more information on how to access your advantages, consult the program guide.

See the guide

Photo credit – Stéphane Bourgeois

Programme
d’infidélité

Ouvertement infidèles, Les Amant-e-s du Diamant s’attachent sans engagement. L’audace les inspire. Les propositions les plus avant-gardistes attisent leur désir. Ils et elles savent que partager le plaisir à plusieurs, c’est le multiplier. Et que le mélange des genres ne peut que les élever.

Le programme

Le nouveau programme Les Amant-e-s du Diamant s’adresse à un public avide de découvertes. L’adhésion inclut des primeurs, des rabais, l’accès à des événements exclusifs et des récompenses pour amener les spectateurs-trices à vivre des expériences privilégiées.

Avantages

  1. L'infidélité récompensée: assistez à trois spectacles de disciplines différentes et obtenez un billet gratuit !*​
  2. Crédit de 50 $ applicable à la billetterie ou à la boutique du Diamant 
  3. Accès aux préventes de spectacles jusqu’au 30 juin 2024
  4. Réduction de 15 % sur les spectacles de la programmation du Diamant
  5. Primeurs sur les activités à venir au Diamant
  6. Invitations à des événements exclusifs
  7. Inscription automatique au tirage mensuel

en plus

  • Bénéficie de 25 % de réduction sur l'hébergement en tout temps au Capitole Hôtel et d’un accueil VIP au BŌ Cuisine d'Asie ainsi qu'au Ristorante Il Teatro.

Profitez de l’offre de lancement au coût de 100 $ + taxes et bénéficiez de vos avantages jusqu’au 30 juin 2024 (18 mois). Vos privilèges apparaîtront dans votre compte au cours des 48 prochaines heures ouvrables suivant l'achat.

Je m'attache

*Conditions
Assistez à trois spectacles de disciplines différentes de la programmation régulière: cirque, théâtre, lutte, arts multi et/ou arts lyriques du 1er janvier 2023 au 30 juin 2024 pour bénéficier de ce privilège. Repérez la classification des spectacles (disciplines) en consultant la programmation du Diamant.

Privilèges affaires

Vous faites partie d’une entreprise curieuse et généreuse qui souhaite récompenser ses employé-e-s et partenaires en soutenant les arts vivants? Privilèges exclusifs et rayonnement vous attendent toute l’année, question de garder la flamme bien allumée.

Communiquez avec nous

Guide d’utilisation

Pour toute question sur la manière de profiter des avantages, consultez le guide créé à cet effet.

Voir le guide

Crédit photos – Stéphane Bourgeois