Our Team

Co-founders

Robert Lepage & Lynda Beaulieu

General Management

Steve Labrie

General Manager

slabrie@lediamant.ca

Virginie Lavoie-Larouche

Head of Operations

vlavoie@lediamant.ca

Programming

Robert Lepage

Artistic Director

Vivianne Paradis

Head of Programming

programmation@lediamant.ca

Administration

Guy Lanteigne, CPA, CA

Finance and Administration Director

glanteigne@lediamant.ca

Christian Robitaille

Head of Administrative Services and Public Partnerships

crobitaille@lediamant.ca

Mélany Fortin

Administrative Technician

mfortin@lediamant.ca

Gabrielle Gagnon

Human Resources Coordinator

ggagnon@exmachina.ca

Janik Cadieux

Coordination assistant

jcadieux@lediamant.ca

Production and Operations

Louise Roussel

Production and Operations Director

lroussel@lediamant.ca

François Genest

Assistant Technical Director

fgenest@lediamant.ca

Cassandra Duguay

Production Assistant

cduguay@lediamant.ca

Jessica Farinet

Technical Manager (Head Electrician)

jfarinet@lediamant.ca

Christophe Deschênes Fontaine

Stage Crew Manager and Fly Operator

cdeschenesfontaine@lediamant.ca

Nicolas Dostie

Video Manager and Head Rigger

ndostie@lediamant.ca

Marc-André Lebon

Sound Manager

mlebon@lediamant.ca

Tony Bourgoin

Building Superintendent

tbourgoin@lediamant.ca

Alexis Goufas

Building Assistant Superintendent

agoufas@lediamant.ca

Marc Blouin

Maintenance Technician

mblouin@lediamant.ca

Communications

Dany Martel

Communications Director

dmartel@lediamant.ca

Élise Rousseau

Content and Communication Strategist

erousseau@lediamant.ca

Jayson Guérard

Digital Strategist

jguerard@lediamant.ca

Félix Duchesneau-Fournier

Graphic Designer

fduchesneaufournier@lediamant.ca

Customer Experience

Chantal Cimon

Manager, Development and Customer Experience

ccimon@lediamant.ca

Nancy Gagnon

Welcoming and Corporate Event Coordinator

ngagnon@lediamant.ca

Gabriel Samson I

Box office coordinator

gsamson@lediamant.ca

In addition, our team is completed by all the welcoming staff and volunteers who make your visits to Le Diamant exceptional.

Board of Directors

Lynda Beaulieu

President

Robert Lepage's Agent, Robert Lepage Inc.

Johanne Mongeau

Vice president

Communications, Salon international du livre de Québec

André Fortin

Treasurer

President, IMAFA

Éric Amyot

Secretary

Partner, Lawyer, BCF

Sophie D'Amours

Board member

Université Laval rector

Léopold Beaulieu

Board member

Founder of Fondaction and Board member of different companies

Mireille Côté

Board member

Partner, President - Quebec city, lg2

Hélène Dufresne

Board member

President, Fondation Dufresne and Gauthier

Claude Gagnon

Board member

President, Operations, BMO Financial Group, Quebec

Andrée Levesque-Sioui

Board member

Board member, Wendat Musician and Educator

Stéphane Mongeau

Board member

Owner and Producer, Productions CONTRASTE inc.

Louis Côté

Board member

Strategic Advisor and Communication

Photos — Hélène Bouffard

DIAMANT EXPERIENCE – THE TERRACE

La terrasse combines a self-guided tour of the lobby to discover the rich history of the building with free access to spectacular rooftop terrace, perfect for a romantic aperitif or with friends.