Our Team

Direction générale et programmation

Bernard Gilbert

General Manager and Programming Director

bgilbert@lediamant.ca

Virginie Lavoie-Larouche

Assistant to the General Manager

vlavoie@lediamant.ca

Vivianne Paradis

Programming Coordinator

vparadis@lediamant.ca

Administration et développement

Vincent Masson

Administration and Development Director

vmasson@lediamant.ca

Guy Lanteigne, CPA, CA

Finance Director

glanteigne@lediamant.ca

Dali Berthiaume

Construction Project Director

dbertiaume@lediamant.ca

Mélany Fortin

Administrative Technician

mfortin@lediamant.ca

Francine Dupuis

Receptionist and Travel Coordinator

fdupuis@lediamant.ca

Gabrielle Gagnon

Human Resources Coordinator

ggagnon@exmachina.ca

Production et exploitation

Louise Roussel

Production and Operations Director

lroussel@lediamant.ca

Patrick Durnin

Technical Director

pdurnin@lediamant.ca

François Genest

Technical Director Assistant

fgenest@lediamant.ca

Cassandra Duguay

Production Assistant

cduguay@lediamant.ca

Christophe Deschênes Fontaine

Stage Crew Manager and Fly Operator

cdeschenesfontaine@lediamant.ca

Nicolas Dostie

Video Manager and Head Rigger

ndostie@lediamant.ca

Marc-André Lebon

Sound Manager

mlebon@lediamant.ca

Kennah Perchuk

Lighting Manager

kperchuk@lediamant.ca

Patrick Boisvert

Building Superintendent

pboisvert@lediamant.ca

Alexis Goufas

Building Assistant Superintendent

Marc Blouin

Maintenance Technician

mblouin@lediamant.ca

Mise en marché et communications

Élisabeth Farinacci

Marketing and Communications Director

efarinacci@lediamant.ca

Steve Labrie

Private Financing and Partnerships Director

slabrie@lediamant.ca

Nancy Gagnon

Welcoming and Corporate Event Coordinator

ngagnon@lediamant.ca

Lucie Perron

Box Office Manager

lperron@lediamant.ca

Renaud Laforest

Box Office Coordinator

rlaforest@lediamant.ca

Élise Rousseau

Digital Strategist

erousseau@lediamant.ca

Sabrina Martin

Marketing and Communications Consultant

smartin@lediamant.ca

Félix Duchesneau-Fournier

Designer

fduchesneaufournier@lediamant.ca

Conseil d'administration

Lynda Beaulieu

President

Robert Lepage's Agent, Robert Lepage Inc.

Johanne Mongeau

Vice president

Communications, Salon international du livre de Québec

André Fortin

Treasurer

President, IMAFA

Éric Amyot

Secretary

Partner, Lawyer, BCF

Sophie D'Amours

Board member

Université Laval rector

Léopold Beaulieu

Board member

Founder of Fondaction and Board member of different companies

Mireille Côté

Board member

Partner, President - Quebec city, Lg2

Claude Gagnon

Board member

President, Operations, BMO Financial Group, Quebec

Andrée Levesque-Sioui

Board member

Wendat Misician and Educator

Stéphane Mongeau

Board member

Owner and Producer, Productions CONTRASTE inc.