Our Team

General Managing and Programming

Bernard Gilbert

General Manager and Programming Director

bgilbert@lediamant.ca

Vivianne Paradis

Programming Coordinator

vparadis@lediamant.ca

Administration and Development

Guy Lanteigne, CPA, CA

Finance and Interim Administration Director

glanteigne@lediamant.ca

Dali Berthiaume

Construction Project Director

dbertiaume@lediamant.ca

Virginie Lavoie-Larouche

Head of Operations

vlavoie@lediamant.ca

Mélany Fortin

Administrative Technician

mfortin@lediamant.ca

Gabrielle Gagnon

Human Resources Coordinator

ggagnon@exmachina.ca

Francine Dupuis

Receptionist and Travel Coordinator

fdupuis@lediamant.ca

Production and Operations

Louise Roussel

Production and Operations Director

lroussel@lediamant.ca

Patrick Durnin

Technical Director

pdurnin@lediamant.ca

François Genest

Technical Director Assistant

fgenest@lediamant.ca

Cassandra Duguay

Production Assistant

cduguay@lediamant.ca

Christophe Deschênes Fontaine

Stage Crew Manager and Fly Operator

cdeschenesfontaine@lediamant.ca

Nicolas Dostie

Video Manager and Head Rigger

ndostie@lediamant.ca

Marc-André Lebon

Sound Manager

mlebon@lediamant.ca

Tony Bourgoin

Building Superintendent

tbourgoin@lediamant.ca

Alexis Goufas

Building Assistant Superintendent

agoufas@lediamant.ca

Marc Blouin

Maintenance Technician

mblouin@lediamant.ca

Marketing and Communications

Steve Labrie

Marketing, Private Financing and Partnerships Director

slabrie@lediamant.ca

Virginie Lavoie-Larouche

Interim Head of Communications

vlavoie@lediamant.ca

Lucie Perron

Box Office Manager

lperron@lediamant.ca

Nancy Gagnon

Welcoming and Corporate Event Coordinator

ngagnon@lediamant.ca

Élise Rousseau

Digital Strategist

erousseau@lediamant.ca

Sabrina Martin

Marketing and Communications Consultant

smartin@lediamant.ca

Félix Duchesneau-Fournier

Designer

fduchesneaufournier@lediamant.ca

Renaud Laforest

Box Office Coordinator

rlaforest@lediamant.ca

Conseil d'administration

Lynda Beaulieu

President

Robert Lepage's Agent, Robert Lepage Inc.

Johanne Mongeau

Vice president

Communications, Salon international du livre de Québec

André Fortin

Treasurer

President, IMAFA

Éric Amyot

Secretary

Partner, Lawyer, BCF

Sophie D'Amours

Board member

Université Laval rector

Léopold Beaulieu

Board member

Founder of Fondaction and Board member of different companies

Mireille Côté

Board member

Partner, President - Quebec city, Lg2

Claude Gagnon

Board member

President, Operations, BMO Financial Group, Quebec

Andrée Levesque-Sioui

Board member

Wendat Misician and Educator

Stéphane Mongeau

Board member

Owner and Producer, Productions CONTRASTE inc.

Hélène Dufresne

Board member

President, Fondation Dufresne and Gauthier